How I cherish my good old self who was obsessed with gadgets of almost every type. As bachelor I always thought of having well equipped kitchen whenever I will have my own. I am no pro at cooking nor do I plan to be the one, in short I am not keen in trying and experimenting recipes…! Irrespective of the just mentioned fact, I wanted every available appliance at my disposal.

Not that whatever I dreamt of is reality, but I am in process of reaching where I wanted ;). So far yours truly has got three different types of mixers/grinder (yeah 3 thanks to Mr G for his contribution to bring the numbers up šŸ˜‰ ) , a griller, microwave oven and a blender to be precise šŸ˜‰ .

Past two years of lockdown has opened up new feathers of my better half’s personality to me, I find him equally excited while roaming in the utensils shop as me, yeah you are reading it right :D. My affection for him is increased by an inch for this :p . So with this common found interest, we managed to shift from semi to fully automatic washing machine. We planned and have a microwave we are in the process of doing some research for the dishwasher and air fryer.

A few of whatever I have so far are not very regularly used, but let me tell ya, they are my priced possession. The thought of having it all is so damn satisfying, crazy you see šŸ˜€ . I haven’t had a recollection of having this draft laying around, now that I noticed it, hitting the button to move it up from drafts…

Disclaimer: please try your best not to find a logical start/middle/end to this post..