Passionate – http://wp.me/p23sd-12WS

The word passion makes me feel it all again no matter things are actually taking a back site for now in my life.

I so love to talk/listen about the latest technology trends. I find those conversations most intriguing as they provide food for my brain cells. Yes I am passionate for technology , be it be programming or gadgets irrespective of the fact that I won really few of them and I know a little about wide spread of various technology used these days. Given a chance  I would definitely love to start from scratch and keep learning the things for life time. Nothing else can give me that satisfaction of completing a new assignment, solving a critical issue or learning  entirely new features for things I already know or something totally new. I feel things as I am penning it down.

Yet another try to keep written . Thanks to WordPress for this prompt that it made me write 🙂

