We celebrated it last year for the first time. And I remember it was 10 p.m. when we could finally see each other. The day long wait and we made it to. Your last V day’s gift is making this post happen, otherwise I don’t think it would have possible to write it today it self. ( No, don’t take me wrong, I still love you more than the Nexus, I mean seriously šŸ˜‰ ).
I know I am not that all romantic girl who is in the mushy mood all the times. May be I don’t say it enough or often simply opt to not say it as I take it for granted that you know it all. There’s sheer controversy in our thoughts about the day and should it be even celebrated or not. But I think there’s no harm taking a moment out and celebrating it or to be more precise taking a moment out to say it and to make each other feel special and loved, ain’t it?
So here’s me saying it as a reminder may be šŸ˜‰ I love you and you are one of the best things that has ever happened to me.

