Okay let me admit it first. Yes I miss you that badly and I never ever thought that intensity of this can be this high..! May be because this the very first time that I am here without you being here in 10 months that we are married for..!
It will be hard for you to believe that I wasn’t feeling any sleepy for a long time last night, no I am not kidding, I am telling the truth. I spent time hating myself for the fact that my eyes refuse to open even for second no matter how much I try for that when you are around and so want to talk. I still cannot figure out what causes this and out of what it didn’t happen when you weren’t around.

I just want this weekend to finish ASAP, I opted for a working weekend, I am just not able to cope up with this void that your absence is creating. I  am logging f for your walk around as I am cleaning the room. I am logging for the nuisance that you cause while I bring back your cupboard to a usable state. I just miss you as much as humanly possible..!
Just be back as soon as you can…!

Oo sathi reee,din dube naa…

