Writing this freshly right after it popped up on my mind. Actually a small incident around triggered it.
I am sitting in the office and my desk is fortunately/unfortunately right in front of my managers’ desk. A joinee approached him for training plan and I was amazed to see passion and zeal that every part of the guys presence had.. Right from the tone of the voice, appearance, posture, gestures, eye contact and every other possible thing that made me notice that he is around.
There was then a sudden realization of what is missing that makes me miss myself as I no more find myself to be that same old me.
So here is the problem and solution. Signing off on the note to my lazy and procrastinating soul to be back on track with the most lacking passion and perseverance..! I don’t know if this post is making any sense, just hitting the publish button

