Its a high time that I should get back on the routine. Well by routine I mean “back doing things that I love doing”, otherwise its pretty much a routine that I so desperately want to break out from. It may sound stupid or may be like I am talking infinite loops, but if it so, so be it. Listing is down while I remind myself to get back to all this…
1) Get back to reading habit ASAP
2) Blog regularly, be it be just a lines or two. Do it no matter what.
3)Get the guitar tuned whichever way possible.
4) Prey daily.
5) Whatever is supposed go wrong, is going to go wrong, stop worrying.
6) Get back to the old friends, being married cannot be excuse for losing contacts, you cannot afford it.!
7)Start studying as I have a assessment to complete in the year half  which already has a month passed.
8)Learn to have better control on temper.

I hope I will be able to keep up with all that is listed above.
Till the next time,
Its me
Yours truly

