What it is when you feel that stubborn clock is taking  really long to turn from 6 p.m to 6.30 p.m?  And then normal traffic annoys you for no reason as you know there is nothing new with it… Finally reaching the destination and those long(well not really long) awaited glance exchanges.. Those tickling butterflies in the stomach… Unstoppable smiles for no reason… And when you feel you should talk something you fall short of words and what all you do is Smile.. 🙂

And now that I literary cannot talk this all to that person face to face, WordPress is at my rescue. I want to put that all down. That out of the world feeling of being really really special. Have you wonderful readers experienced being that special ever? Have you been renamed as “Princes” for another time in your life after your Dad did it for the first time? Have the number of phone calls monitoring you – like did you start for office? did you reach? have you had breakfast?lunch?coffee?dinner?did you reach home? doubled for you?I mean exactly the double in number? Has any one ever written a poem for you? or someone wrote those sometime back and now tells you that ,”YOU” perfectly fit in those words? Sounds wonderful,ain’t it? Well to literally live this is Heavenly feeling.

Yes this all is happening around the life of yours truly 🙂 …. I never knew that someone can change my life to this extent. Things fall in place in their own time. I mark it again. This could have happened say long three years back but no, this was the right time made for all that to fall in place. Yesterday a school friend, today becoming the prince charming. Ahhh I don’t know how much I should thank god for this. I smile at my past cribbing and complains about destiny today for that I yelled of being lonely and feeling the void. Change is what I have all around. Remember?? I often talked about the time freezing moment that I was awaiting for? Here it is finally…..!

boy-and-girl-holding-hands-1280x1024

Looking forward to the Big day that we will make to the life time…. Will keep you wonderful readers posted of the updates..

Till then – Painting it red with him… 🙂 🙂 🙂

Its me,

yours truly….

Cheers

