Phoenix raises from the ashes,phoenix is raising from the ashes.In the past few months I have experienced a series of unfortunate and misleading events.I have experienced the proverb “It never rains,it pours” to its fullest.It was like I got up every morning of this period just to experience even more emptiness than a day before.Efforts to control the situation and if cannot be controlled,then to at least hold where it is were all in-vain.It is acceptable that we don’t have control over what others do to us,but things were wrong even where I was the only person to make them happen or correct them.May be things happen in their own time. 

I am glad that I have proved myself to me again.I belive in running my own race and there by strive to be better self than what I was yesterday.Today when I ask myself what this period has given me,to my surprise there are so many good things that are there as result of the hard time.I have been growing stronger and wiser too.We really don’t know how strong we are untill getting stronger is the only option that we have.Life seems so similar to school,it teaches us so many things in so many ways,except with the difference that it takes the exam first and then teaches a lesson where the scene is vice versa in the school.

Clouds do part.And they have started parting for me.Touchwood…Support is what I was badly in need of and I have got it from almost about everyone I expected from and from out of nowhere from those whom I hardly know.I have experienced that when you trust the God with all faith he never lets you down,either he will catch you or will teach you to fly.

Every tunnel has it end with the bright light.Though I am yet not able to see the light yet,I live with faith that tunnel is about to end,leading me to the bright light.The new beginning is already on its way.Hope to get a chance to write about the light/the brighter side really really soon.

signing off with “Ummidowali dhoop…sunshine wali aasha…”. 

May be its just the another advertisement to all,but it talks to me in a special way…

