Heres me completing A Year under “IT” tag…..Time has passed so fast.Memories of the days of the hectic training schedule are still so fresh that feels like they are just couple o’ months old.21st MAR 2011,the day when a passionately seen dream got true into the reality.Yes the dreams do come true,one just needs to have that desperate desire.

Re-winding to that day : It all started with the interview process – as it does with everyone else.A click and then you go on proving that nothing succeeds like success.The feeling of being on cloud nine.That special moment when you see the tears of proud,contentment,happiness for you in your parent’s eyes.It was the day when they played a flash back movie of last 21 years of my up bringing,right from the day when they taught me to walk,talk to this day.Though I was not physically present there to witness all this,I could clearly visualise the scene from their voices on the phone.It is a far more to them,than it is to me.It was for the very first time I heard the appreciation from my parents one-on-one.Its not like they weren’t happy with my academic progress till then,but they were always more concerned about showing me the next mile stone to go for.

Off course the road that I am travelling is not as smooth as I  thought of it be.There came the times even in such small span where I was to give it up all.To hold on was really difficult.Its all credited to my parents and my mates who kept my moral high during these harsh passing phases and made me to make it to this day.

I know its just the beginning,there’s a lot more to face,a lot more to dream about,lot more go for and a lot more to achieve……….

Wish me strength and patience for keeping this go on……..

sigining off with…..

Ude, khule aasaman mein khwabon ke parindey
Ude, dil ke jahaan main khaabon ke parinday
Oho, kya pata, jaayenge kahaan
Khule hain jo pal, kahe yeh nazar
Lagta hai ab hai jaage hum
Fiqrein jo thi, peechhe reh gayi
Nikle unse aage hum
Hawa mein beh rahi hai zindagi
Yeh hum se keh rahi hai zindagi
Oho, ab toh, jo bhi ho so ho……………………………….”

 Cheers to me… 🙂

