I had been through “The Secret’s” official web site and I was amazed to read all those Secret stories………….Unbelievable experiences are shared there as a part of the secret stories…And yes,I want to be part of the stories lined up there.I just couldn’t take off my eyes of the screen till I covered 1/4th of the stories when started reading them.(well to mention there were 1300 real life stories posted under the title I was reading). I have decided to follow “The Secret” strategies……Its all about living the life of your dreams.Live as if you have the life of your dreams.Honestly speaking I couldn’t believe what all is written there for the  initial stories,but it must not be wrong when 100s of people have experienced it.Its my time to give it a try.And here goes the start….I believe I am happy.I have what all I want.I am asking/preying for somethings,I believe I am gonna have all I am asking for…Waiting for them to get delivered…Well people  will keep you posted of the things delivered…

