I don’t know how it works in the super fast mode and drives me impatient where holding on for just a couple of moments may help to stay away from being worried and breath normal.No but it turns out to be devil and drains the positive thought(well if I have any at that moment) like any thing. 

To pen down a simple incidence that I come across 5 days a week,waiting for the cab pick-up.I very well know it’s the daily scheduled thing and may be if some how it is missed someday it doesnt mean it will happen every day.I just can’t hold even a minute more if it passes the regular time.Argh… how do I get rid of it??My mind thinks of every impossible possibility about certain things happening.

What will happen if it goes this ways? and what if it goes that ways?and if not this way then what way?and what if it doesn’t happen at all?and something even after it went the way it was supposed to be and what not….list is never-ending.

I know empty mind is a devils shop,but what would you call it if it manages to think of 100s of the things even when you are really busy with work on hands??And wait a moment if you are jumping to dedication,concentration things.I dont deny the fact it surely gives a little drift from the work that is being done but then it isn’t to that extent,so that you will be able to figure out its ill effects on work.

Does it happen to any one else?or it happens with every one?or Am I only weird like that? And here goes the other example…In a fraction of second its filling the space. What do you I do of this un-ending thought process?The infinite loop……

Do we really need to think of so many things?Does really it help?Help out people let me know how do you manage it………

